It Got Me Thinking…

So today I’ve been surfing around wordpress and getting more familiar with my blog and what I can do with it, I ventured to the “themes” section of the blog (where you can change up the look of things) I got looking at the different categories like “trending” “popular” “newest” and it got me thinking.. if I choose a “popular” theme will my blog get more popular ? I know I highly doubt it as it’s not how your blog looks but it’s whats on your blog.. But it just got me thinking about things.. Can I possibly make my blog more popular ? I mean sure right now I have 476 hits but if I choose a popular theme would I get more hits ?

I know I doubt it.. but like I said it got me thinking.

Anyways I do plan on making changes to this blog in 2013.. Giving things a new look and hopefully setting things up a little different…

But anyways thats then this is now.. and for now I must be going..

Kennie

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Random Thoughts

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats
  • 1,477 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 196 other followers

My Community

Member of The Internet Defense League

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 196 other followers

