Coyotes Publishing

#WeTheNorth

My Movie Score – Music

Leave a comment

So I said last year and earlier this year that I was going to try a few things this year, one of the things I decided to try at this point in time is making music, I created one track called “Welcome To My Movie” To me it sounds like a movie score (Movie Score – a instrumental track in a movie)
So be sure to give a listen and hopefully you’ll get more from me in the future, but only time will tell.

https://soundcloud.com/coyotespublishing/welcome-to-my-movie

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 198 other followers