Sometimes Things Are Just Out Of My Control

So I had a post that was posted earlier today stating that I was happy to see our former poetic group known as Blood Lotuz returning, although no release by them was mentioned at this time. Just as we were getting there site finalized and everything sorted out and talking about releases things changed… Things changed rather fast, it turns out that Blood Lotuz quickly changed there mind and decided they once again wanted no part of writing poetry again as that’s why they left in the first place but this time when they left another member left with them the man who is known as Kenny Roberts also left. You can find there biographies in the “past poets” section of the website.

Like I said sometimes things are just out of my control, but I’m not worried I’ll certainly miss those guys but they had other things going on in there lives. I do have plenty of stuff planned for the future.

So be sure to keep on the look out for things

Tagged with: ,
Posted in General News

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats
  • 1,486 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 198 other followers

My Community

Member of The Internet Defense League

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 198 other followers

