Update (Updated)

I know in my last post I stated that I wanted to get some work done on the site as I have a few things I’d like to change up.. I do have those ideas I just never got around to it.. I’m just stopping in for a brief moment to do a quick little post, but who knows I may do some changes too I’m not 100% at this point in time..

I also mentioned about giving up on Rap music, my current bands of choice are: Rammstein & KMFDM they’re two bands I’ve been listening to for the last little while and keep going back to listening, I’ve been finding a few of there albums in 2nd hand shops which helps for my collection.. I may not have many of either group but when I can snag up another album for a decent price I’m more than happy to do just that.

Also wanted to tell you all that I’m being told a few days ago that tomorrow (February 12th 2013) is actually Pancake Day… yes I know I sound like a child when I say that but who cares, pancakes are delicious and yummy… So go make yourself and your loved ones some pancakes..

** Correction **
The bands I’m listening to currently have changed, don’t get me wrong I have nothing against the bands I listed above however I don’t speak German (in regards to Rammstein) and the albums I have of KMFDM are remix albums.. Right now I want to listen to something I can actually understand and perhaps inspire some writing…

So the current music I’m listening too & checking out is:
Bullet For My Valentine – Scream Aim Fire
Disturbed – Ten Thousand Fists
Disturbed – Indestructable

I also have other music on my computer but I’m looking for something new to sink my teeth into…
Anyways bad weather is all around me so I shall be getting offline for a bunch in a bunch..

Kennie

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in General News, Random Thoughts

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats
  • 1,486 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 198 other followers

My Community

Member of The Internet Defense League

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 198 other followers

