Thinking About Moving ?!?!

Over the last little while (more so 3-4 days) I’ve been thinking about moving.. not myself, but this site/blog.. I’m not happy with it.. I don’t know if anyone of you may have noticed but over the last few days my blog has had about 10-30 different looks.. Trust me I am indecisive I can’t decide what look I like best.. I know in my mind what I want to do however I can’t do it.. I can only change up the very basic stuff unless I pay… Sadly the people at wordpress would like me to pay $30.. I am not a fan of this… As I have no money and see no point in paying $30 to customize colors on my blog.. I can’t find a template that I like either  which doesn’t help the matter.
So right now I am searching my other options, I know I originally came from a website then I went to blogger now I’m here and as much as I enjoy being here I don’t.. I will NEVER go back to blogger, not a fan of google for many reasons…
So I am looking at where else to go..

I’ll be sure to keep you up to date so my loyal people can keep up with what I do, if you want.

For now I’m out

Kennie

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in General News, Life

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats
  • 1,477 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 196 other followers

My Community

Member of The Internet Defense League

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 196 other followers

