Take Things To The Next Level ??

Should I take things to the next level, I wanted a certain subdomain but as I figuread and as I’ve been told I can’t get it… The only way I can get something I want is basically to pay for it, as in pay for a domain.. Although truth be told I can’t afford the $18 in order to pay for it… So I thought I would post up a donation button on my site/blog in order to hopefully get a little help in funding that…

Although I have no idea what I want to do in terms of if I want to stick with a blog or not, I guess it kind of depends on how things work out… I know many people will tell me that doing a website is time consuming and it is difficult to do, it’s not really… Does wordpress really hold a advantage over a website ? in all honesty… no… not at all… Sure most major sites are blogs or CMS of some sort but that’s because they’re owned by a major corporation… We here are just a small company…  Nothing major has ever came from wordpress for us…. Ever since 2002 up until sometime in 2011 we were running on a web site…

So come and help the little guy to acheve something bigger… WE are here and WE are the little guys…

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in General News

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats
  • 1,477 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 196 other followers

My Community

Member of The Internet Defense League

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 196 other followers

