Coyotes Publishing

#WeTheNorth

Random Update…

Leave a comment

So let me start by saying the other day I was fighting off a cold so I took some cold meds at night and was still feeling dopey in the morning so I wrote about it:


Last few nights I haven’t exactly been sleeping good myself, I know tonight I was in bed rather early which resulted me in getting out of bed around 2am and being on the computer doing a few things, such as this blog post for one.

I haven’t exactly decided what I’m going to do, in terms of a blog or a website from here on out, I have started work on the website in the event that’s what I choose but at this point in time nothing is set in stone…
I noticed when it comes to a blog you basically have to blog every day in order to keep traffic, considering by the looks of my statistics I haven’t recived a single view in the last 2-4 days…

I know various things will be changing this year and no doubt in the next couple months which is why I’ve been thinking about what is best for the company.

Kennie

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 198 other followers