Way too fucking hot for my liking…

So I already stated that I hate the heat… Where I live I sleep in the basement but right now the basement is starting to warm up and the sad thing is it’s only July 7th right now… It’s getting so fucking warm that Crystal and I were fighting last night… we were fighting over who got to get in the freezer first to cool ourselves off and keep cool… I know she’s not sleeping good, hell I’m not sleeping good. Last night we tossed on a movie upstairs to open some windows to try and cool the place off… bout 40min into the movie it sounded like a couple of dogs cause we were up there panting like crazy, the movie lasted less than 3 minutes after that before us came back down the basement… DAMN…

I wish we had air conditioning but we don’t… My mother thinks that because we live in the basement we don’t need it, she keeps talking about getting it but no doubt just one of the small unit’s for a window.. Half the time I feel like I need a warning bell or light so I can put clothes on myself before someone comes down that’s how hot it is…

I don’t know how people deal with heat, I have a hard time dealing with it….

But it’s way too fucking early to me to be up, I’m hoping to get my ass back to sleep for a bit…

Kennie

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in Random Thoughts

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats
  • 1,483 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 197 other followers

My Community

Member of The Internet Defense League

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 197 other followers

