Loosing Out On Sleep..

So once again where I live is being hit with a heatwave but I know it’s summer what do I expect, but sadly the basement is starting to warm up which sucks.. it sucks big time…. it sucks more than I can describe unless your stuck in the same problem.

At times when I wake up at night I wish I had water wings on because I can’t swim but feel like I’m drowning in sweat from the heat down here…. It’s currently bout 5am and I got up for a bunch to hop on and to try and cool off I’m not sure if the cooling off aspect is working

But anyways it’s time for me to crawl back into bed, I know I haven’t really been posting like my usual self as of late… I blame the heat for that one and the last few days were a little but more busier than I wanted….

Kennie

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in General News

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats
  • 1,483 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 197 other followers

My Community

Member of The Internet Defense League

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 197 other followers

