Sleeping… Or Lack Of

I’ve said in numerous posts that I hate the heat well the heat has officially gotten to me, last night did I sleep ? maybe for a hour or two but that’s it… I feel sick to my stomach right now as the basement is very warm and I hate it.. I feel like I can’t do anything to cool myself down so I can sleep… This heatwave has to break, it has to just get the fuck away from me because I can not stand it.

Today is going to be a long day for me and very trying, I do not function well without sleep, and I always tend to be rather snappy with my attitude when I’m running little to no sleep… yea I can admit that cause its true…

Kennie

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Life

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats
  • 1,477 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 196 other followers

My Community

Member of The Internet Defense League

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 196 other followers

