Have You Ever Wanted ?

Have you ever wanted to take a release that you started but didn’t finish but had it put out to just a small crowd and wanted to just redo it with a different direction… Well I do… I currently have a very tiny release called “Anger” which right now has 325 downloads which isn’t bad but that’s only a localized release it hasn’t gotten pushed out to all the distributors… I’ve wanted to redo it for sometime now I just haven’t had any ideas that I wanted to push forward… Well I got one, I think I have one… with it being late at night  I’m not going to say a whole lot about my idea as I always have had great ideas going to bed but when I wake up I can’t think of them or I can’t make sense of them.. I choose not to write them down, I simply choose the method of:
“If I remember in the morning then it is no doubt worth doing, if I don’t remember then it wasn’t worth doing”

So we’ll see if I can remember it when I wake up, who knows I may even start working on it who really knows…

But with so many ideas swimming through my mind who knows what’ll make it to a release and what won’t….

As per usual i’ll try and keep ya updated.

Kennie

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Random Thoughts

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats
  • 1,484 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 198 other followers

My Community

Member of The Internet Defense League

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 198 other followers

