Rough Couple Of Days..

I’ve been having a rough couple of days, so I haven’t really been working on things…  it all started with tuesday night…
At my computer desk I had a rather nice and comfy computer chair so as per usual I sat on it in the evening and i leaned back to flick the fan on as I’ve done many times and I heard a pop no it wasn’t me… It was the chair, the chair immediately attempted to fold up with me in it… so after goofing with the chair I got off of it and I grabbed a flash light to have a look at things and a certain part of the chair that normally doesn’t touch the ground was touching the ground and in fact was dragging on the ground… So I had the brillant idea of if I push the chair forward maybe I can get it to pop back and things be alright… oh yea things popped alright… I broke the chair right off the stand, in one way I was happy it broke the way it did another way I was not… I was happy because nobody was sitting in it and nobody got hurt… I wasn’t cause I liked the chair and I did some what hurt myself when it broke…

On wednesday something else happened I won’t get into details as it’s kinda personal…

Here I am now sitting on Friday the 13th at 214am, later today (around 11ish) I’m suppose to go get a new chair or at least go check a new one out, it’s leather and it looks really comfortable .. Here’s hoping it is, so I can be comfortable while at the computer again as the chair I currently have is alright but with being tall I don’t have much back support..

On a side note I am still currently playing around with the video program I mentioned I’m looking at, well I can’t say I’m playing around with it cause truth be told I haven’t had a chance to look at it.. I know tomorrow will be kinda out of the question as there’s a lot to do.

But anyways its late and I have to get up early which I’m not looking forward to doing.

Kennie

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Life

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats
  • 1,483 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 196 other followers

My Community

Member of The Internet Defense League

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 196 other followers

