Personal Problems…

A few days ago I had a health scare, I won’t get into details but something happened that kinda took me by surprise and not in a good way. I know I’ve been rather quiet compared to normal and I haven’t even wrote anything as of late… Sometimes before getting all panicky and running to the doctor at times you just gotta see if that one time was just that a one time thing or no.
I know this doesn’t really give any of you any information but what more to say but it’s a personal problem..

I’ll keep ya updated anyway the chair swings.

Kennie

Leave a Reply

