Anger & Depression – Out Now

Alright so the final word on the release is things are going to get posted up later tonight for sure, I got the cover created last night as I had planned…  Alright well as I’m typing things, things changed I decided instead of waiting till later tonight to release things I thought I have a few moments right now so I’m going to release things right now… So be sure to read Anger & Depression by either clicking on the title I just wrote or clicking on the cover located to your left… Either way it’ll take you to the page to read it

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in General News

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats
  • 1,486 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 198 other followers

My Community

Member of The Internet Defense League

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 198 other followers

